Neuer Artikel wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt
Weiter Einkaufen Zur Kasse gehen
Shades of Earth: An Across the Universe Novel
Buch (Taschenbuch)
sofort lieferbar
 % SALE % 
Preis  2,76 €
inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
In den Warenkorb
Beschreibung
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus! FUELED BY LIES. RULED BY CHAOS. ALMOST HOME. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship ... weiterlesen

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.
RULED BY CHAOS.
ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh—to build a home—on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience.

But this new Earth isn't the paradise Amy had been hoping for. There are giant pterodactyl-like birds, purple flowers with mind-numbing toxins, and mysterious, unexplained ruins that hold more secrets than their stone walls first let on. The biggest secret of all? Godspeed's former passengers aren't alone on this planet. And if they're going to stay, they'll have to fight.

Amy and Elder must race to discover who—or what—else is out there if they are to have any hope of saving their struggling colony and building a future together. They will have to look inward to the very core of what makes them human on this, their most harrowing journey yet. Because if the colony collapses? Then everything they have sacrificed—friends, family, life on Earth—will have been for nothing.

Weniger lesen
Produktdetails
Medium Taschenbuch
Seitenzahl 384
Erscheinungsdatum 2013-11-14
Veröffentlichungsdatum 2013-11-14
Sprache Englisch
Edition Reprint
Herausgeber Razorbill
EAN / ISBN-13: 9781595146151

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.

Bei Amazon kaufen
Sicher bestellen
  • Geprüfter Onlineshop mit Käuferschutz durch Trusted Shops
  • Geprüfter Gebrauchtware
  • Sichere Datenübertragung
Zahlungsarten
Versand
Zur Desktop-Version der Webseite
medimops verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen nachzuvollziehen. Dies ist in vielen Fällen notwendig zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Außerdem analysieren wir mit diesen Technologien die Nutzung unserer Webseite und können Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. Ihre Einstellungen können Sie individuell anpassen. Diese Informationen speichern wir in einem Cookie. Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung weiterlesen
Einstellungen
Alle akzeptieren