Neuer Artikel wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt
Weiter Einkaufen Zur Kasse gehen
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Buch (Gebundene Ausgabe)
ausverkauft
 % SALE % 
inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Beschreibung
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf ... weiterlesen

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Weniger lesen
Produktdetails
Medium Gebundene Ausgabe
Seitenzahl 432
Erscheinungsdatum 2015-05-05
Sprache Englisch
Herausgeber Bloomsbury Childrens Books
EAN / ISBN-13: 9781619634442

Die gelieferte Auflage kann ggf. abweichen.

Bei Amazon kaufen
Sicher bestellen
  • Geprüfter Onlineshop mit Käuferschutz durch Trusted Shops
  • Geprüfter Gebrauchtware
  • Sichere Datenübertragung
Zahlungsarten
Versand
Zur Desktop-Version der Webseite
medimops verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen nachzuvollziehen. Dies ist in vielen Fällen notwendig zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Außerdem analysieren wir mit diesen Technologien die Nutzung unserer Webseite und können Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung für weitere Informationen. Ihre Einstellungen können Sie individuell anpassen. Diese Informationen speichern wir in einem Cookie. Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung weiterlesen
Einstellungen
Alle akzeptieren